God Always Keeps His Promises

This last week has been crazy. The level of divine intervention that’s taken place has been downright phenomenal. The job I thought I’d lost suddenly revived itself, and I’ll finally be able to work soon. Plans for the wedding have been going well, and although much has changed from our original plans, it’s changed for the better. This has been one of those deeply humbling weeks in which I’ve remembered that nothing can stop God’s plans. When he makes a promise to us, he keeps it. And even if Andrew and I have to wait a bit longer, God promised we will be together. He really is all knowing and all powerful. No one can outsmart him. It’s been a great blessing to remember that. Now, with that said and done, I’ve got a wedding to plan. ♥️

Author: dailydoseofscriptureblog

Just a humble LDS Christian who likes to blog about my scripture discoveries. And whatever else comes to mind. I've seen and learned a lot in the short time I've lived; this blog lets me share that with you. I hope you take something special from it.

Leave a Reply

